Contact Us

The Other Paper

1340 Williston Road, South Burlington, VT 05403
   Phone 802-864-6670
   Fax 802-864-3379
 
Publisher
  

   Judy Kearns
   802-864-6670
   judy@otherpapersbvt.com
 
DEPARTMENT CONTACTS

Managing Editor/Production
  
   Carole Vasta Folley
   802-864-6670
   editor@otherpapersbvt.com
 
Correspondents
   
   Corey Burdick
   Peter Culkin
   Miranda Jonswold
   Melissa Cronin
  
Advertising
  
   Judy Kearns
   802-864-6670
   judy@otherpapersbvt.com
 
Advertising Designer
  
   Adele Strashnick
   802-864-6670
 
Production Designer
  
   Sue Storey
   802-864-6670
 
Accounting
  
   Kath Smith
   802-864-6670
.

Submissions may be sent via mail to: 1340 Williston Road, South Burlington, VT 05403, by fax (802-864-3379) or by email:
 
Press Releases and News Tips - news@otherpapersbvt.com
 
Letters to the Editor - news@otherpapersbvt.com
 
Announcements-Celebrations - celebrations@otherpapersbvt.com
 
Classified Ads - classifieds@otherpapersbvt.com
 
Calendar Items - calendar@otherpapersbvt.com
 
Display Advertising - judy@otherpapersbvt.com